Coffee Hag Stamp
Here is the list of Scottish towns who had stamps made for them, I have only shown Fife ones here, I am missing a couple.


Aberdeen, Annan, Ayr, Banff, Berwick, Castle Douglas, Cupar, Dingwall, Dundee, Dumfries, Dumbarton, Dunbar, Dunfermline, Duns, Edinburgh, Elgin, Falkirk, Falkland, Forres, Forfar, Fraserburgh, Glasgow, Govan, Hamilton, Hawick, Inverness, Jedburgh, Kilmarnock, Kirkcaldy, Kirkcudbright, Lanark, Lauder, Leith, Nairn, Oban, Paisley, Peebles, Perth, Queensferry, Renfrew, Selkirk, Stirling, Stranraer, St. Andrews, Wigtown


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *